The Stewardship Ministry Team has 6 members, and 2 members being elected annually at the Annual Corporate Meeting for a term of 3 years and be designated as, and serve as Trustees, as precribed by the NYS religious Corporations Law, Article 7. The members may be elected for 2 consecutive terms.

The team assumes financial responsibility for all assets and property belonging to the church, including building, grounds, equipment and furnishings, bank accounts, and endowment and investment funds. The team initiates and supervises the preparation of a leadership from the Congregation for the annual stewardship program.